Unofficial Playboy Statistics

Playboy Greece's Playmates of the Year

Playboy ArgentinaPlayboy AustraliaPlayboy BrazilPlayboy BulgariaPlayboy CroatiaPlayboy Czech RepublicPlayboy EstoniaPlayboy FrancePlayboy GermanyPlayboy GreecePlayboy HungaryPlayboy ItalyPlayboy JapanPlayboy MexicoPlayboy NetherlandsPlayboy PhilippinesPlayboy PolandPlayboy PortugalPlayboy RomaniaPlayboy RussiaPlayboy SerbiaPlayboy SlovakiaPlayboy SloveniaPlayboy South AfricaPlayboy SpainPlayboy ThailandPlayboy UkrainePlayboy USA

1990:  Reneé Tenison

1995:  Julie Lynn Cialini

1997:  Katia Zygouli

1998:  Korina Stergiadou

1999:  Greta Tseti

2000:  Fei Georgakopoulou

2001:  Ioanna Lili

2002:  Chrysanthi Dafla

2003:  Vivi Tsiami

2004:  Matina Gliaou

2005:  Anastasia Perraki

2006:  Vasso Kollida

2007:  Natalija Šoša (Natalia Thanou)

2008:  Sylvia Papadaki

2009:  Efi Kyriakou

2010:  Katia Dede

2011:  Iro Legaki

Information on Unofficial Playboy Statistics Pages is for viewing and personal information only. This site is not affiliated with Playboy Enterprises, Inc.

You may report errors and omissions on this page to G1's Administrator. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update.

CRUSH Magazine. Subscribe today!

Copyright © 2002-2019