Unofficial Playboy Statistics

Playboy Spain's Playmates of the Year

Playboy ArgentinaPlayboy AustraliaPlayboy BrazilPlayboy BulgariaPlayboy CroatiaPlayboy Czech RepublicPlayboy DenmarkPlayboy EstoniaPlayboy FrancePlayboy GermanyPlayboy GreecePlayboy HungaryPlayboy ItalyPlayboy JapanPlayboy MexicoPlayboy NetherlandsPlayboy PhilippinesPlayboy PolandPlayboy PortugalPlayboy RomaniaPlayboy RussiaPlayboy SerbiaPlayboy SlovakiaPlayboy SloveniaPlayboy South AfricaPlayboy SpainPlayboy SwedenPlayboy ThailandPlayboy UkrainePlayboy USA

1979:  Gig Gangel

1982:  Shannon Tweed

1983:  Marianne Gravatte

1991:  Lisa Matthews

1992:  Corinna Harney

1993:  Anna Nicole (Vickie) Smith

1994:  Jenny McCarthy

1995:  Julie Lynn Cialini

1996:  Stacy Sanches

1997:  Victoria Silvstedt

1998:  Karen McDougal

1999:  Heather Kozar

2000:  Buffy Tyler

2001:  Brande Roderick

2002:  Dalene Kurtis

Information on Unofficial Playboy Statistics Pages is for viewing and personal information only. This site is not affiliated with Playboy Enterprises, Inc.

You may report errors and omissions on this page to G1's Administrator. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update.

CRUSH Magazine. Subscribe today!

Copyright © 2002-2019