Unofficial Playboy Statistics

Playboy Slovakia's Playmates of the Year

Playboy ArgentinaPlayboy AustraliaPlayboy BrazilPlayboy BulgariaPlayboy CroatiaPlayboy Czech RepublicPlayboy DenmarkPlayboy EstoniaPlayboy FrancePlayboy GermanyPlayboy GreecePlayboy HungaryPlayboy ItalyPlayboy JapanPlayboy MexicoPlayboy NetherlandsPlayboy PhilippinesPlayboy PolandPlayboy PortugalPlayboy RomaniaPlayboy RussiaPlayboy SerbiaPlayboy SlovakiaPlayboy SloveniaPlayboy South AfricaPlayboy SpainPlayboy SwedenPlayboy ThailandPlayboy UkrainePlayboy USA

1999:  Heather Kozar

2000:  Jodi Ann Paterson

2001:  Brande Roderick

2002:  Dalene Kurtis

2006:  Kara Monaco

2007:  Eva Cifrová

2008:  Alexandra Kotvanová

2009:  Andrea Járová

2010:  Stanislava Gálová

2011:  Katarína Sarková

2014:  Monika Vičanová

2015:  Monica Monroe

2016:  Charlie Riina

2017:  Julia Rosa

2018:  Nannette Hammond

Information on Unofficial Playboy Statistics Pages is for viewing and personal information only. This site is not affiliated with Playboy Enterprises, Inc.

You may report errors and omissions on this page to G1's Administrator. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update.

CRUSH Magazine. Subscribe today!

Copyright © 2002-2019