Unofficial Playboy Statistics

Playboy Australia's Playmates of the Year

Playboy ArgentinaPlayboy AustraliaPlayboy BrazilPlayboy BulgariaPlayboy CroatiaPlayboy Czech RepublicPlayboy DenmarkPlayboy EstoniaPlayboy FrancePlayboy GermanyPlayboy GreecePlayboy HungaryPlayboy ItalyPlayboy JapanPlayboy MexicoPlayboy NetherlandsPlayboy PhilippinesPlayboy PolandPlayboy PortugalPlayboy RomaniaPlayboy RussiaPlayboy SerbiaPlayboy SlovakiaPlayboy SloveniaPlayboy South AfricaPlayboy SpainPlayboy SwedenPlayboy ThailandPlayboy UkrainePlayboy USA

1979:  Monique St. Pierre

1980:  Rosemary Paul

1981:  Karen West

1982:  Lyn Barron

1983:  Amanda Dole

1984:  Lynn Eason

1985:  Susan Dean

1986:  Ali Lynwood

1987:  Felicity Collins

1988:  Desiree Brown

1989:  Shannon Long

1990:  Karen Bartlett

1991:  Teresa Linnane

1992:  Kristin Morgan

1993:  Pru Carter

1994:  Natasha Felice

1995:  Bridget Bloxsom

1997:  Victoria Silvstedt

1998:  Karen McDougal

2018:  Mattie Spears

Information on Unofficial Playboy Statistics Pages is for viewing and personal information only. This site is not affiliated with Playboy Enterprises, Inc.

You may report errors and omissions on this page to G1's Administrator. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update.

CRUSH Magazine. Subscribe today!

Copyright © 2002-2019