Unofficial Playboy Statistics

Playboy Japan's Playmates of the Year

Playboy ArgentinaPlayboy AustraliaPlayboy BrazilPlayboy BulgariaPlayboy CroatiaPlayboy Czech RepublicPlayboy DenmarkPlayboy EstoniaPlayboy FrancePlayboy GermanyPlayboy GreecePlayboy HungaryPlayboy ItalyPlayboy JapanPlayboy MexicoPlayboy NetherlandsPlayboy PhilippinesPlayboy PolandPlayboy PortugalPlayboy RomaniaPlayboy RussiaPlayboy SerbiaPlayboy SlovakiaPlayboy SloveniaPlayboy South AfricaPlayboy SpainPlayboy SwedenPlayboy ThailandPlayboy UkrainePlayboy USA

1976:  Lillian Müller

1977:  Patti McGuire

1979:  Monique St. Pierre

1984:  Barbara Edwards

1985:  Karen Velez

1987:  Donna Edmondson

1989:  Kimberley Conrad

1991:  Rie Sugimoto

1994:  Jenny McCarthy

2005:  Tiffany Fallon

2006:  Kara Monaco

2007:  Sara Jean Underwood

Information on Unofficial Playboy Statistics Pages is for viewing and personal information only. This site is not affiliated with Playboy Enterprises, Inc.

You may report errors and omissions on this page to G1's Administrator. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update.

CRUSH Magazine. Subscribe today!

Copyright © 2002-2019